The Reverend P.T. Wilson, Pastor

Administrative Assistant: Cathy Babcock

Image may contain: 1 person

Contemporary Music Leader: Jon Hook –

Lay Ministers

Lay Leader: Jay DuMontelle

Administrative Council: Laurel Setser

Intentional Faith Development: Carolyn Burdsall

Radical Hospitality: Beth Barnett

Risk Taking Missions: Robbin and Owen McLean

Passionate Worship: Mike Larr

Extravagant Generosity: Roger Riggs

Annual Conference Delegate: Bill & Sue Kinman

Staff Parish: Matt Clodfelter

Trustees: Brian Rumple

Organist: Natalia Rachford

Choir: Mike Riggs

Danville U.M. Preschool: Ruth Snider